Mohammad Akhtar

User Type Remote User
Name Mohammad Akhtar
Father's Name Mohammad Jaffar
Education B-A-Atrs
Profession Private Service
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
626 time(s) Friday, Oct 28, 2011. 06:55:45
626 time(s) Friday, Oct 28, 2011. 06:55:15
313 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011. 07:16:36
313 time(s) Thursday, Aug 11, 2011. 06:17:45
313 time(s) Thursday, Aug 11, 2011. 06:17:45
313 time(s) Thursday, Aug 11, 2011. 06:17:42
1,200 time(s) Thursday, Aug 11, 2011. 06:16:50
313 time(s) Monday, Nov 29, 2010. 06:02:10
313 time(s) Monday, Nov 29, 2010. 06:01:34
1,252 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010. 07:23:18
313 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010. 12:03:42
626 time(s) Thursday, Apr 29, 2010. 10:25:36
626 time(s) Thursday, Apr 15, 2010. 13:36:52
313 time(s) Thursday, Apr 15, 2010. 13:35:55
313 time(s) Thursday, Apr 1, 2010. 08:26:31
626 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010. 07:50:03
626 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010. 07:49:02
313 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010. 07:46:19
313 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010. 05:45:26
313 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010. 05:43:57
3 time(s) Thursday, Feb 11, 2010. 05:50:53
1,878 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010. 10:47:41
11 time(s) Friday, Jun 6, 2008. 10:17:24
626 time(s) Thursday, May 29, 2008. 14:16:13
313 time(s) Thursday, Apr 24, 2008. 12:40:14
313 time(s) Friday, Apr 4, 2008. 16:43:15
313 time(s) Friday, Apr 4, 2008. 16:40:21
313 time(s) Thursday, Apr 3, 2008. 11:44:48
313 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008. 09:44:56
112 time(s) Monday, Mar 31, 2008. 15:00:11
112 time(s) Monday, Mar 31, 2008. 14:58:04
313 time(s) Monday, Mar 31, 2008. 12:32:35
1 time(s) Monday, Mar 31, 2008. 12:31:31
14,585 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,717,035 times

Online Sponsors