Nasrullah

User Type Remote User
Name Nasrullah
Father's Name Naeemullah
Education B.Sc
Profession Student
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
5 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010. 12:25:05
1 time(s) Thursday, May 6, 2010. 05:19:30
100 time(s) Thursday, May 6, 2010. 05:18:43
1 time(s) Friday, Jun 5, 2009. 01:51:08
3 time(s) Sunday, May 31, 2009. 01:36:38
5,001 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009. 03:49:05
1 time(s) Monday, Apr 27, 2009. 04:01:46
410,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 12, 2009. 04:35:21
1 time(s) Thursday, Mar 12, 2009. 04:33:09
1 time(s) Friday, Jul 25, 2008. 07:30:49
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008. 06:30:27
1 time(s) Monday, Jun 30, 2008. 19:04:54
2 time(s) Friday, May 23, 2008. 06:39:38
1 time(s) Friday, May 23, 2008. 06:37:58
4,000 time(s) Friday, May 23, 2008. 06:37:22
4,000 time(s) Friday, May 23, 2008. 06:36:59
85,000 time(s) Wednesday, May 21, 2008. 07:45:12
1 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008. 08:42:30
1 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008. 08:35:49
14,000 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008. 08:34:06
17,000 time(s) Thursday, Apr 24, 2008. 06:52:54
1 time(s) Thursday, Apr 24, 2008. 06:49:07
75,001 time(s) Saturday, Apr 5, 2008. 12:24:36
23,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 20, 2008. 07:51:13
1 time(s) Thursday, Mar 20, 2008. 07:50:10
8,005 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008. 08:26:40
3 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008. 12:37:04
125,000 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008. 12:30:36
7,050 time(s) Monday, Feb 18, 2008. 12:32:09
7,050 time(s) Monday, Feb 18, 2008. 12:21:09
4,200 time(s) Monday, Feb 11, 2008. 09:40:42
110,300 time(s) Monday, Feb 11, 2008. 09:39:05
5,501 time(s) Thursday, Jan 31, 2008. 19:53:38
11 time(s) Thursday, Jan 31, 2008. 19:48:46
905,243 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,605,599 times

Online Sponsors