Mamoon masood

User Type Remote User
Name Mamoon masood
Father's Name late Mohammed Abdul Hameed Khan
Education B.Sc.,
Profession Retired Govt.servant
Country India
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
1,100 time(s) 1 part(s) Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009. 05:58:57
3,300 time(s) Friday, Jul 11, 2008. 13:48:32
39,600 time(s) Monday, Jul 7, 2008. 13:36:28
41,800 time(s) Sunday, May 25, 2008. 18:32:30
7,700 time(s) Friday, Apr 18, 2008. 03:18:43
3,300 time(s) Friday, Apr 11, 2008. 15:54:01
5,500 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008. 04:19:41
6,600 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008. 18:50:32
4,400 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008. 01:20:04
9,900 time(s) Monday, Mar 17, 2008. 19:40:30
2,200 time(s) Monday, Mar 17, 2008. 19:35:19
1,100 time(s) Saturday, Mar 8, 2008. 07:20:39
2,200 time(s) Friday, Mar 7, 2008. 15:20:53
1,100 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008. 19:34:35
2,200 time(s) Friday, Feb 22, 2008. 08:05:18
1,100 time(s) Monday, Feb 18, 2008. 18:26:17
1,100 time(s) Monday, Feb 18, 2008. 18:26:09
1,100 time(s) Monday, Feb 18, 2008. 18:25:59
1,100 time(s) Saturday, Feb 9, 2008. 10:14:47
1,100 time(s) Thursday, Jan 10, 2008. 19:57:25
137,500 time(s) 1 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,935,296,759 times

Online Sponsors