M. Asif bhatti

User Type Remote User
Name M. Asif bhatti
Father's Name Abdul Rauf bhatti
Education Inter
Profession Private
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
1,200 time(s) Thursday, Jan 31, 2008. 07:44:14
1,000 time(s) Monday, Dec 17, 2007. 06:51:31
1,000 time(s) Monday, Dec 10, 2007. 07:21:23
1,000 time(s) Monday, Dec 10, 2007. 07:20:34
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Dec 8, 2007. 13:26:07
1,000 time(s) Friday, Dec 7, 2007. 14:41:24
1,200 time(s) Thursday, Dec 6, 2007. 06:56:01
700 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007. 11:42:43
1,000 time(s) Monday, Dec 3, 2007. 06:12:55
700 time(s) Saturday, Dec 1, 2007. 11:33:13
700 time(s) Friday, Nov 30, 2007. 06:30:27
2,200 time(s) Thursday, Nov 29, 2007. 05:53:39
2,000 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007. 09:32:27
14,700 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,023,230,666 times

Online Sponsors