Muhammad Ashraf Raz

User Type Gosha Nasheen
Name Muhammad Ashraf Raz
Father's Name Badar-uz-Zaman
Education FA
Profession Retired
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
200,000 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008. 04:00:00
18,000 time(s) Wednesday, May 30, 2007. 22:00:00
30,800 time(s) Friday, Dec 29, 2006. 23:00:00
5,000 time(s) Saturday, Sep 9, 2006. 22:00:00
5,500 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006. 22:00:00
5,000 time(s) Saturday, Aug 19, 2006. 22:00:00
5,000 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006. 22:00:00
5,500 time(s) Sunday, Jul 30, 2006. 22:00:00
5,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006. 22:00:00
5,500 time(s) Sunday, Jul 9, 2006. 22:00:00
13,000 time(s) Thursday, Jun 29, 2006. 22:00:00
10,000 time(s) Monday, Jun 19, 2006. 22:00:00
25,000 time(s) Friday, Jun 9, 2006. 22:00:00
16,000 time(s) Sunday, Mar 19, 2006. 23:00:00
20,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 9, 2006. 23:00:00
20,000 time(s) Monday, Feb 27, 2006. 23:00:00
84,395 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006. 23:00:00
66,662 time(s) Sunday, Jan 29, 2006. 23:00:00
68,108 time(s) Thursday, Jan 19, 2006. 23:00:00
19,100 time(s) Monday, Jan 9, 2006. 23:00:00
627,565 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,712,758,293 times

Online Sponsors