Ghulam Qader Sialvi

User Type Gosha Nasheen
Name Ghulam Qader Sialvi
Father's Name Muhammad Basheer
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
2,000 time(s) Friday, Dec 9, 2005. 23:00:00
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Dec 8, 2005. 23:00:00
4,300 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 7, 2005. 23:00:00
2,500 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 6, 2005. 23:00:00
2,600 time(s) Monday, Dec 5, 2005. 23:00:00
3,300 time(s) Sunday, Dec 4, 2005. 23:00:00
2,000 time(s) Saturday, Dec 3, 2005. 23:00:00
5,000 time(s) Friday, Dec 2, 2005. 23:00:00
2,000 time(s) Thursday, Dec 1, 2005. 23:00:00
2,600 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 30, 2005. 23:00:00
27,300 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,710,603,191 times

Online Sponsors