Muhammad Mehrban joyia

User Type Remote User
Name Muhammad Mehrban joyia
Father's Name FAIZ MUHAMMAD
Education M.PHL Islamic studies
Profession LECTURER
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
10,000 time(s) Thursday, May 13, 2021. 05:56:19
10,900 time(s) Thursday, May 6, 2021. 06:47:16
10,900 time(s) Saturday, May 1, 2021. 19:00:51
10,500 time(s) Friday, Apr 23, 2021. 18:07:40
10,200 time(s) Thursday, Apr 15, 2021. 18:11:15
10,000 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021. 17:24:36
10,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021. 12:55:09
10,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021. 11:23:29
10,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 18, 2021. 16:31:47
10,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021. 17:59:49
11,200 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021. 16:47:54
10,600 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021. 02:16:37
10,000 time(s) Friday, Feb 19, 2021. 12:56:35
15,000 time(s) Saturday, Feb 13, 2021. 02:02:39
10,000 time(s) Friday, Jan 15, 2021. 22:52:42
10,000 time(s) Friday, Jan 15, 2021. 22:51:59
10,000 time(s) Friday, Jan 15, 2021. 22:51:54
10,000 time(s) Friday, Jan 15, 2021. 22:49:27
11,400 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021. 15:54:18
10,000 time(s) Thursday, Dec 31, 2020. 17:01:52
10,000 time(s) Monday, Dec 21, 2020. 10:46:10
11,100 time(s) Saturday, Dec 12, 2020. 13:49:03
11,100 time(s) Saturday, Dec 12, 2020. 13:47:10
11,100 time(s) Thursday, Dec 3, 2020. 13:49:46
2,300 time(s) Friday, Nov 20, 2020. 16:41:19
6,000 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020. 19:26:51
3,700 time(s) Saturday, Nov 14, 2020. 16:08:03
2,200 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020. 17:51:06
4,700 time(s) Monday, Nov 9, 2020. 16:18:32
3,200 time(s) Friday, Nov 6, 2020. 17:36:52
10,000 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020. 16:38:42
2,800 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020. 16:37:19
2,800 time(s) Monday, Oct 26, 2020. 16:41:05
800 time(s) Saturday, Oct 24, 2020. 19:27:20
10,100 time(s) Saturday, Oct 24, 2020. 17:59:11
10,000 time(s) Thursday, Oct 15, 2020. 17:04:03
11,500 time(s) Saturday, Oct 3, 2020. 17:23:00
10,000 time(s) Monday, Sep 21, 2020. 18:02:37
10,000 time(s) Thursday, Sep 10, 2020. 17:49:21
11,100 time(s) Monday, Aug 31, 2020. 15:09:25
10,000 time(s) Monday, Aug 17, 2020. 17:24:54
10,000 time(s) Thursday, Aug 6, 2020. 14:01:42
10,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020. 14:39:18
10,000 time(s) Saturday, Jul 18, 2020. 01:29:01
11,400 time(s) Sunday, Jul 5, 2020. 16:52:20
30,000 time(s) Friday, Jun 26, 2020. 02:11:25
20,000 time(s) Sunday, May 31, 2020. 06:04:26
4,400 time(s) Thursday, May 14, 2020. 14:55:19
10,000 time(s) Saturday, May 9, 2020. 17:07:10
10,000 time(s) Thursday, Apr 30, 2020. 23:14:43
8,000 time(s) Saturday, Apr 25, 2020. 11:59:38
2,300 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020. 18:02:19
2,100 time(s) Sunday, Apr 12, 2020. 19:09:18
4,200 time(s) Friday, Apr 10, 2020. 16:01:45
1,000 time(s) Monday, Apr 6, 2020. 16:16:29
2,300 time(s) Sunday, Apr 5, 2020. 16:55:39
1,100 time(s) Friday, Apr 3, 2020. 17:06:37
2,100 time(s) Friday, Apr 3, 2020. 13:23:26
2,300 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020. 18:04:35
13,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020. 17:23:27
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Mar 22, 2020. 17:38:30
7,100 time(s) Saturday, Mar 21, 2020. 18:55:20
2,200 time(s) Saturday, Mar 14, 2020. 17:22:19
1,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 13, 2020. 18:18:36
1,100 time(s) Thursday, Mar 12, 2020. 16:58:39
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020. 16:31:15
5,100 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020. 18:39:11
1,100 time(s) Thursday, Mar 5, 2020. 16:52:03
1,100 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020. 16:46:58
1,100 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020. 17:42:41
1,200 time(s) Monday, Mar 2, 2020. 18:36:09
1,200 time(s) Sunday, Mar 1, 2020. 18:01:38
1,100 time(s) Saturday, Feb 29, 2020. 17:15:53
1,100 time(s) Friday, Feb 28, 2020. 16:39:41
1,100 time(s) Thursday, Feb 27, 2020. 17:27:32
1,100 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020. 18:20:27
1,100 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020. 17:16:31
100 time(s) Monday, Feb 24, 2020. 18:28:56
1,100 time(s) Monday, Feb 24, 2020. 18:22:58
1,200 time(s) 1 part(s) Sunday, Feb 23, 2020. 17:27:23
1,300 time(s) Saturday, Feb 22, 2020. 16:42:52
2,100 time(s) Friday, Feb 21, 2020. 18:40:34
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 20, 2020. 17:49:31
2,000 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020. 17:54:44
100 time(s) Monday, Feb 17, 2020. 19:01:22
1,000 time(s) Monday, Feb 17, 2020. 18:46:29
559,000 time(s) 1 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,800,676,012 times

Online Sponsors