Abdul hadi Gujjar

User Type Remote User
Name Abdul hadi Gujjar
Father's Name Nisar Ahmed Gujjar
Education Students
Profession Students
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
100 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018. 05:25:32
100 time(s) Thursday, Sep 13, 2018. 17:03:24
1,600 time(s) Saturday, Aug 18, 2018. 22:15:37
421 time(s) Thursday, Aug 16, 2018. 17:22:49
6,200 time(s) Friday, Aug 10, 2018. 17:04:34
414 time(s) Thursday, Aug 9, 2018. 20:37:07
221 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018. 21:51:13
200 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018. 19:04:11
629 time(s) Monday, Aug 6, 2018. 18:54:05
200 time(s) Saturday, Aug 4, 2018. 21:53:23
3,500 time(s) Saturday, Aug 4, 2018. 01:17:09
500 time(s) Thursday, Aug 2, 2018. 17:04:34
407 time(s) Thursday, Aug 2, 2018. 02:41:49
880 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018. 02:02:46
500 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018. 03:02:42
1,238 time(s) Sunday, Jul 29, 2018. 19:24:40
500 time(s) Saturday, Jul 28, 2018. 01:55:23
535 time(s) Friday, Jul 27, 2018. 02:07:14
400 time(s) Thursday, Jul 26, 2018. 02:57:26
500 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018. 01:48:42
500 time(s) Monday, Jul 23, 2018. 18:17:39
200 time(s) Sunday, Jul 22, 2018. 20:18:07
2,700 time(s) Saturday, Jul 21, 2018. 02:31:54
500 time(s) Thursday, Jul 19, 2018. 18:03:28
600 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018. 20:23:26
900 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018. 01:31:25
463 time(s) Monday, Jul 16, 2018. 18:20:07
340 time(s) Sunday, Jul 15, 2018. 19:44:39
100 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018. 06:01:40
25,348 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by