maryam sahar

User Type Remote User
Name maryam sahar
Father's Name ghulam farid
Education matric
Profession studying
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
2,280 time(s) Sunday, Apr 21, 2019. 05:40:07
2,400 time(s) Sunday, Apr 7, 2019. 14:11:02
2,532 time(s) Saturday, Mar 16, 2019. 16:59:29
920 time(s) Sunday, Mar 3, 2019. 16:50:29
1,300 time(s) Monday, Feb 25, 2019. 17:40:09
1,900 time(s) Monday, Feb 11, 2019. 15:13:07
1,200 time(s) Sunday, Jan 20, 2019. 13:11:22
1,392 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019. 15:46:00
1,100 time(s) Thursday, Dec 27, 2018. 05:05:45
1,070 time(s) Saturday, Dec 8, 2018. 16:51:55
1,202 time(s) Monday, Nov 26, 2018. 17:47:51
1,102 time(s) Thursday, Nov 8, 2018. 17:12:32
1,074 time(s) Sunday, Oct 21, 2018. 16:50:59
1,084 time(s) Saturday, Oct 13, 2018. 05:01:41
1,017 time(s) Friday, Sep 28, 2018. 17:51:10
1,012 time(s) Sunday, Sep 16, 2018. 17:22:22
1,090 time(s) Friday, Aug 31, 2018. 04:22:34
1,025 time(s) Thursday, Aug 16, 2018. 16:54:28
1,103 time(s) Saturday, Aug 4, 2018. 06:23:25
1,160 time(s) Monday, Jul 16, 2018. 17:36:54
1,017 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018. 15:08:59
1,018 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018. 18:11:25
1,330 time(s) Wednesday, May 30, 2018. 17:53:05
1,570 time(s) Wednesday, May 16, 2018. 17:12:02
730 time(s) Monday, May 7, 2018. 11:15:41
2,310 time(s) Monday, May 7, 2018. 11:14:07
1,860 time(s) Monday, Apr 30, 2018. 17:20:03
2,240 time(s) Saturday, Apr 21, 2018. 17:17:51
1,440 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018. 05:37:00
1,900 time(s) Saturday, Mar 31, 2018. 03:37:31
2,279 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018. 06:47:03
1,041 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018. 16:39:42
1,420 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018. 16:25:55
1,037 time(s) Monday, Feb 26, 2018. 16:51:04
1,683 time(s) Friday, Feb 16, 2018. 16:53:41
2,678 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018. 16:31:18
1,052 time(s) Friday, Feb 2, 2018. 04:57:35
1,101 time(s) Thursday, Jan 25, 2018. 16:56:03
1,666 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018. 09:01:50
2,495 time(s) Friday, Jan 5, 2018. 17:10:06
1,034 time(s) Friday, Dec 29, 2017. 16:37:38
1,034 time(s) Friday, Dec 29, 2017. 16:37:37
1,034 time(s) Friday, Dec 29, 2017. 16:37:36
1,348 time(s) Monday, Dec 18, 2017. 17:00:38
1,087 time(s) Friday, Dec 8, 2017. 05:58:52
1,116 time(s) Monday, Nov 27, 2017. 05:41:02
1,682 time(s) Friday, Nov 17, 2017. 16:40:25
1,567 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017. 16:28:16
1,014 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017. 05:10:54
1,196 time(s) Friday, Oct 20, 2017. 16:44:02
1,662 time(s) Thursday, Oct 12, 2017. 16:45:49
1,933 time(s) Thursday, Oct 5, 2017. 16:53:29
2,540 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017. 15:55:26
2,105 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017. 10:15:41
3,003 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017. 17:09:17
5,595 time(s) Thursday, Sep 7, 2017. 03:38:29
2,601 time(s) Saturday, Aug 26, 2017. 09:07:07
2,180 time(s) Thursday, Aug 17, 2017. 10:34:31
1,872 time(s) Friday, Aug 11, 2017. 17:47:28
14,000 time(s) Monday, Aug 7, 2017. 16:48:12
108,433 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,935,275,849 times

Online Sponsors