Muhammad Hamid al azhari

User Type Remote User
Name Muhammad Hamid al azhari
Father's Name Abdul ghafoor
Education M.phil
Profession Teaching
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
16,000 time(s) Thursday, Sep 28, 2017. 15:30:36
15,000 time(s) Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017. 14:07:39
11,000 time(s) Tuesday, May 23, 2017. 13:08:50
8,000 time(s) Friday, May 12, 2017. 16:05:32
14,000 time(s) Thursday, May 4, 2017. 14:36:33
6,000 time(s) Thursday, Apr 20, 2017. 14:24:15
7,000 time(s) Saturday, Apr 15, 2017. 00:45:42
15,000 time(s) Monday, Apr 10, 2017. 09:50:45
9,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 17, 2017. 02:45:25
3,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 10, 2017. 01:23:37
9,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017. 02:11:16
9,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017. 02:11:01
122,000 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,642,362,665 times

Online Sponsors