sadaf

User Type Remote User
Name sadaf
Father's Name Akhalq uz zaman
Education BSC
Profession house wife
Country Canada
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
37,956 time(s) Monday, Dec 10, 2018. 15:26:22
42,709 time(s) Monday, Nov 5, 2018. 14:01:55
400 time(s) Monday, Oct 1, 2018. 15:52:31
12,000 time(s) Monday, May 7, 2018. 14:08:20
50 time(s) Monday, May 7, 2018. 14:04:57
33,200 time(s) Monday, May 7, 2018. 14:04:24
600 time(s) Saturday, Mar 17, 2018. 12:50:23
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018. 15:15:24
500 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018. 02:51:04
6,300 time(s) Monday, Mar 12, 2018. 14:58:33
25,400 time(s) Monday, Jan 1, 2018. 22:41:16
10,600 time(s) Monday, Nov 20, 2017. 16:53:11
4,100 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017. 15:38:40
10,000 time(s) Saturday, Sep 23, 2017. 11:12:03
3,000 time(s) Saturday, Sep 23, 2017. 11:11:39
32,000 time(s) Saturday, Sep 23, 2017. 11:11:09
2,519 time(s) Saturday, Sep 23, 2017. 11:10:46
2,700 time(s) Saturday, Sep 23, 2017. 11:09:35
100 time(s) Sunday, Aug 6, 2017. 04:16:54
412 time(s) Saturday, Jun 3, 2017. 09:32:51
3,400 time(s) Saturday, Jun 3, 2017. 09:32:07
900 time(s) Saturday, Jun 3, 2017. 09:31:49
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Jun 3, 2017. 09:31:05
3,150 time(s) Thursday, May 25, 2017. 13:29:23
2,632 time(s) Thursday, May 25, 2017. 13:28:25
1,953 time(s) Tuesday, May 2, 2017. 11:18:54
8,579 time(s) Tuesday, May 2, 2017. 11:18:29
10,035 time(s) Tuesday, May 2, 2017. 11:17:29
800 time(s) Saturday, Apr 29, 2017. 05:25:01
3,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 30, 2017. 00:43:24
7,500 time(s) Thursday, Mar 30, 2017. 00:34:29
100 time(s) Friday, Mar 24, 2017. 20:30:58
3,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 24, 2017. 20:30:26
2,300 time(s) Friday, Mar 24, 2017. 20:29:36
5,760 time(s) Thursday, Mar 23, 2017. 03:18:21
1,600 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017. 00:40:26
1,820 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017. 01:33:09
632 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017. 01:32:24
200 time(s) Saturday, Mar 18, 2017. 23:41:45
17,000 time(s) Saturday, Mar 18, 2017. 23:31:27
11,250 time(s) Saturday, Mar 18, 2017. 05:47:57
1 time(s) Friday, Mar 3, 2017. 20:50:46
2,500 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017. 23:30:03
9,000 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017. 14:49:53
6,000 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017. 03:35:25
9,300 time(s) Sunday, Feb 19, 2017. 15:00:06
25,590 time(s) Friday, Feb 17, 2017. 04:55:50
14,086 time(s) Monday, Feb 6, 2017. 22:53:43
600 time(s) Sunday, Feb 5, 2017. 02:30:09
600 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017. 16:25:45
379,834 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,700,900 times

Online Sponsors