Abid Hussain Saqib

User Type Remote User
Name Abid Hussain Saqib
Father's Name Shah Muhammad Qadri
Education B.A
Profession Teaching
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
280,300 time(s) 30 part(s) Friday, Feb 12, 2016. 04:14:06
280,300 time(s) 30 part(s) Friday, Feb 12, 2016. 04:13:51
369,300 time(s) Monday, Oct 12, 2015. 04:57:31
26,756 time(s) 1 part(s) Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015. 13:20:46
39,700 time(s) Monday, Aug 3, 2015. 15:16:12
8,200 time(s) 1 part(s) Sunday, Aug 2, 2015. 16:47:04
48,022 time(s) 1 part(s) Saturday, Aug 1, 2015. 16:43:51
27,741 time(s) Friday, Jul 31, 2015. 14:57:16
26,016 time(s) 21 part(s) Thursday, Jul 30, 2015. 14:08:34
26,922 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015. 15:08:03
6,630 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015. 01:19:22
20,447 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015. 16:21:33
14,400 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015. 07:18:41
4,403 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015. 05:02:33
4,500 time(s) Sunday, Jul 26, 2015. 17:09:49
3,220 time(s) Saturday, Jul 25, 2015. 17:21:01
3,200 time(s) Friday, Jul 24, 2015. 09:24:58
2,100 time(s) Thursday, Jul 23, 2015. 04:34:52
1,361 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015. 16:09:50
4,100 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015. 14:40:46
2,800 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015. 04:49:50
3,010 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015. 12:09:07
2,020 time(s) Monday, Jul 20, 2015. 13:00:54
2,800 time(s) Sunday, Jul 19, 2015. 14:46:24
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Jul 19, 2015. 10:47:18
1,209,248 time(s) 84 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by