Azmat Al Zahra

User Type Remote User
Name Azmat Al Zahra
Father's Name Abdul Hakeem
Education MA Arabic
Profession Student
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
300 time(s) Friday, Dec 12, 2014. 13:51:49
200 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014. 12:01:00
200 time(s) Monday, Nov 10, 2014. 12:46:01
100 time(s) Saturday, Nov 8, 2014. 12:55:40
300 time(s) Friday, Nov 7, 2014. 13:19:53
200 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014. 12:23:33
200 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014. 12:21:24
500 time(s) Thursday, Jul 10, 2014. 17:34:09
300 time(s) Saturday, Jul 5, 2014. 17:41:27
200 time(s) Friday, Jul 4, 2014. 17:32:15
300 time(s) Thursday, Jul 3, 2014. 17:37:57
100 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014. 17:08:25
800 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014. 01:58:02
100 time(s) Sunday, Jun 29, 2014. 06:16:20
500 time(s) Saturday, Jun 28, 2014. 17:25:21
2,500 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014. 17:51:09
2,000 time(s) Friday, May 16, 2014. 06:02:40
2,000 time(s) Friday, May 16, 2014. 06:02:05
4,900 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014. 01:21:59
100 time(s) Monday, Apr 28, 2014. 01:34:06
2,000 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014. 14:41:50
17,800 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,801,507 times

Online Sponsors