Abrar Afzal Kashmiri

User Type Remote User
Name Abrar Afzal Kashmiri
Father's Name Muhammad Afzal Kashmiri
Education M.A., D.H.M.S.
Profession Homeo Doctor
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
4,525 time(s) Saturday, Dec 23, 2006. 05:39:54
3,000 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 5, 2006. 06:14:55
3,500 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006. 08:35:02
5,000 time(s) 4 part(s) Saturday, Oct 28, 2006. 06:18:14
2,500 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006. 05:26:41
500 time(s) Saturday, Sep 9, 2006. 07:44:23
500 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 6, 2006. 08:22:29
6,000 time(s) 4 part(s) Monday, Sep 4, 2006. 08:38:17
3,300 time(s) 1 part(s) Sunday, May 21, 2006. 14:05:40
10,000 time(s) 1 part(s) Saturday, May 6, 2006. 07:24:37
3,767 time(s) Monday, Apr 24, 2006. 05:39:55
14,700 time(s) Monday, Apr 17, 2006. 04:48:53
5,039 time(s) Monday, Apr 10, 2006. 05:56:30
5,325 time(s) 2 part(s) Tuesday, Apr 4, 2006. 06:02:46
3,000 time(s) 1 part(s) Tuesday, Mar 7, 2006. 05:06:57
1,060 time(s) Monday, Feb 20, 2006. 06:24:14
1,200 time(s) 1 part(s) Saturday, Feb 18, 2006. 05:34:34
2,715 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006. 06:16:34
2,000 time(s) 1 part(s) Monday, Feb 13, 2006. 07:58:20
4,420 time(s) 1 part(s) Monday, Feb 6, 2006. 07:42:18
100 time(s) 1 part(s) Wednesday, Feb 1, 2006. 06:46:28
1,000 time(s) Friday, Jan 27, 2006. 05:34:59
1,500 time(s) Thursday, Jan 26, 2006. 06:00:49
1,200 time(s) 1 part(s) Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006. 06:26:35
2,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006. 06:53:23
4,500 time(s) Monday, Jan 23, 2006. 05:33:16
3,732 time(s) Monday, Jan 16, 2006. 05:39:45
2,500 time(s) Saturday, Jan 14, 2006. 05:56:54
2,000 time(s) Saturday, Jan 7, 2006. 06:07:49
2,040 time(s) Thursday, Jan 5, 2006. 06:31:38
4,175 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 3, 2006. 07:18:54
8,000 time(s) 1 part(s) Friday, Dec 30, 2005. 05:44:59
4,124 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005. 06:38:19
2,500 time(s) Thursday, Dec 22, 2005. 05:37:27
2,570 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005. 06:15:45
3,000 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 20, 2005. 05:29:15
200 time(s) Monday, Dec 19, 2005. 05:42:29
2,575 time(s) Monday, Dec 19, 2005. 05:18:42
4,500 time(s) Saturday, Dec 17, 2005. 06:15:13
3,050 time(s) Friday, Dec 16, 2005. 05:32:26
1,500 time(s) Thursday, Dec 15, 2005. 05:41:11
1,100 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 14, 2005. 11:30:01
1,500 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 14, 2005. 05:16:14
3,262 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 13, 2005. 11:31:24
1,750 time(s) Monday, Dec 12, 2005. 11:25:17
5,500 time(s) 12 part(s) Monday, Dec 12, 2005. 05:34:28
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Dec 10, 2005. 07:51:32
152,929 time(s) 34 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,621,444,066 times

Online Sponsors