Abdul haq

User Type Remote User
Name Abdul haq
Father's Name Abdul Razak
Education Metric
Profession A/C Technician
Country India
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
11 time(s) Sunday, Dec 18, 2011. 15:22:14
21 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 7, 2011. 21:56:11
60 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011. 14:01:02
11 time(s) Friday, Dec 2, 2011. 15:20:27
50 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011. 14:29:04
50 time(s) Sunday, Nov 27, 2011. 13:34:13
100 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011. 13:34:13
50 time(s) Saturday, Nov 19, 2011. 14:36:49
11 time(s) Sunday, Nov 13, 2011. 10:23:36
20 time(s) Saturday, Jan 30, 2010. 15:27:13
20 time(s) Friday, Jan 29, 2010. 13:30:21
20 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010. 13:34:39
100 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010. 15:07:05
200 time(s) Monday, Jan 18, 2010. 04:16:31
101 time(s) Saturday, Jan 9, 2010. 05:33:33
101 time(s) Friday, Jan 8, 2010. 18:39:13
202 time(s) Friday, Jan 8, 2010. 18:24:17
12 time(s) Friday, Jan 8, 2010. 13:36:53
12 time(s) Friday, Jan 8, 2010. 13:18:12
5 time(s) 4 part(s) Friday, Jan 8, 2010. 06:47:45
1 time(s) Friday, Jan 8, 2010. 06:40:26
1,158 time(s) 4 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,607,312,669 times

Online Sponsors