Abdul Aziz

User Type Remote User
Name Abdul Aziz
Father's Name Pir Muhammad
Education Matric
Profession Supervisor
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Jul 23, 2009. 13:42:26
300 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009. 18:19:29
200 time(s) Saturday, Jul 11, 2009. 18:25:54
300 time(s) Thursday, Jul 9, 2009. 17:58:00
300 time(s) Monday, Jul 6, 2009. 17:42:45
300 time(s) Monday, Jul 6, 2009. 17:42:19
100 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009. 18:42:54
600 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009. 17:40:33
200 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009. 18:30:36
300 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009. 17:56:44
100 time(s) Sunday, Jun 21, 2009. 15:33:34
600 time(s) Saturday, Jun 20, 2009. 18:41:47
400 time(s) Saturday, Jun 20, 2009. 18:41:00
200 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009. 20:39:27
100 time(s) Friday, Jun 5, 2009. 20:05:13
200 time(s) Thursday, Jun 4, 2009. 19:06:47
300 time(s) 1 part(s) Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009. 16:51:25
100 time(s) Saturday, May 30, 2009. 16:45:44
100 time(s) Friday, May 29, 2009. 15:24:11
10 time(s) Thursday, May 28, 2009. 17:32:32
60 time(s) Wednesday, May 27, 2009. 17:57:16
1 time(s) Tuesday, May 26, 2009. 19:08:37
5,771 time(s) 1 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,621,509,225 times

Online Sponsors