Aasif rasheed

User Type Remote User
Name Aasif rasheed
Father's Name abdulrasheed
Education grduation
Profession aviation
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
10,000 time(s) Sunday, Jun 14, 2009. 20:21:18
50,000 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009. 06:21:04
50,000 time(s) Thursday, Apr 16, 2009. 00:59:32
50,000 time(s) Thursday, Apr 16, 2009. 00:58:09
30,000 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009. 00:36:07
30,000 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009. 00:35:48
30,000 time(s) Friday, Apr 3, 2009. 11:49:34
30,000 time(s) Friday, Apr 3, 2009. 11:47:25
30,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 30, 2009. 01:33:48
20,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 26, 2009. 18:57:35
30,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009. 12:47:09
10,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009. 11:12:21
10,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009. 07:26:08
10,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009. 07:24:18
10,000 time(s) Saturday, Mar 14, 2009. 21:25:49
10,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 13, 2009. 21:51:55
10,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 13, 2009. 21:34:40
20,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 13, 2009. 09:46:42
20,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009. 08:57:31
10,000 time(s) Sunday, Mar 8, 2009. 14:20:40
25,000 time(s) Saturday, Mar 7, 2009. 18:09:14
20,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009. 05:01:58
30,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009. 21:23:22
10,000 time(s) Friday, Feb 27, 2009. 14:35:49
10,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 26, 2009. 01:24:09
15,000 time(s) Sunday, Feb 22, 2009. 19:24:32
15,000 time(s) Sunday, Feb 22, 2009. 19:24:04
5,000 time(s) Sunday, Feb 22, 2009. 19:23:21
15,000 time(s) Sunday, Feb 22, 2009. 19:22:48
5,000 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009. 02:32:58
12,000 time(s) Sunday, Feb 15, 2009. 19:23:10
7,000 time(s) Sunday, Feb 8, 2009. 19:45:52
5,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 5, 2009. 17:58:38
5,000 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009. 18:39:43
5,000 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009. 00:32:19
15,000 time(s) Friday, Jan 30, 2009. 15:48:13
15,000 time(s) Friday, Jan 30, 2009. 15:47:56
10,000 time(s) Saturday, Jan 24, 2009. 16:45:25
10,000 time(s) Saturday, Jan 24, 2009. 16:45:03
15,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009. 18:20:21
15,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009. 18:19:26
10,000 time(s) Friday, Jan 16, 2009. 06:42:36
744,000 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,621,416,907 times

Online Sponsors