Abdul Aziz

User Type Remote User
Name Abdul Aziz
Father's Name Abdul Gafoor
Education D'Pharmacy
Profession Receptionist
Country India
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Apr 23, 2009. 04:23:05
1,400 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009. 03:08:58
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009. 02:16:47
1,000 time(s) Monday, Apr 20, 2009. 02:32:50
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Apr 19, 2009. 04:00:49
2,000 time(s) Saturday, Apr 18, 2009. 03:24:30
2,000 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009. 04:38:20
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Apr 12, 2009. 04:59:04
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Apr 11, 2009. 01:59:21
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Apr 9, 2009. 03:31:28
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009. 02:24:11
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009. 01:52:57
1,000 time(s) Monday, Apr 6, 2009. 02:45:43
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Apr 5, 2009. 03:09:07
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Apr 4, 2009. 02:32:06
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Apr 2, 2009. 02:33:41
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009. 04:34:28
500 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009. 08:38:30
500 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009. 03:03:41
1,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 30, 2009. 03:24:52
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 26, 2009. 04:01:24
2,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009. 03:54:55
1,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 23, 2009. 02:33:18
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Mar 22, 2009. 04:37:47
2,500 time(s) Thursday, Mar 19, 2009. 03:49:44
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Mar 14, 2009. 02:52:33
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009. 02:36:17
1,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 9, 2009. 10:27:53
2,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 5, 2009. 02:24:32
1,000 time(s) Monday, Dec 29, 2008. 01:13:05
2,500 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008. 00:22:57
2,000 time(s) Saturday, Nov 29, 2008. 03:31:00
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008. 23:12:40
1,000 time(s) Monday, Nov 24, 2008. 01:03:35
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Nov 22, 2008. 23:37:52
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Nov 22, 2008. 02:30:13
1,000 time(s) Friday, Nov 21, 2008. 01:27:52
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Nov 20, 2008. 00:52:37
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008. 22:59:17
1,000 time(s) Monday, Nov 17, 2008. 23:52:54
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Nov 15, 2008. 23:28:06
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Nov 15, 2008. 03:36:00
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008. 23:37:24
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008. 23:36:34
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008. 01:32:03
1,000 time(s) Monday, Nov 10, 2008. 01:12:38
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Nov 6, 2008. 00:54:38
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008. 01:26:41
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008. 01:00:38
2,000 time(s) Sunday, Nov 2, 2008. 23:46:20
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Nov 1, 2008. 01:30:54
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Oct 30, 2008. 02:31:23
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008. 00:50:53
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008. 04:28:50
2,000 time(s) Monday, Oct 27, 2008. 01:29:11
2,000 time(s) Saturday, Oct 25, 2008. 01:02:14
1,500 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008. 01:49:58
1,000 time(s) Monday, Oct 13, 2008. 02:33:43
500 time(s) Sunday, Oct 12, 2008. 04:22:15
2,000 time(s) Saturday, Oct 11, 2008. 05:30:35
2,000 time(s) Saturday, Oct 11, 2008. 05:26:53
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Oct 9, 2008. 02:17:04
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008. 01:06:07
1,000 time(s) Monday, Oct 6, 2008. 10:38:48
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Sep 13, 2008. 03:56:01
1,300 time(s) Saturday, Sep 13, 2008. 01:19:24
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Sep 11, 2008. 04:42:24
400 time(s) Thursday, Sep 11, 2008. 03:01:01
1,500 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008. 12:40:05
1,500 time(s) Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008. 03:36:20
1,500 time(s) Monday, Sep 8, 2008. 03:21:24
1,100 time(s) Sunday, Sep 7, 2008. 01:38:38
600 time(s) Friday, Sep 5, 2008. 02:06:21
1,500 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008. 03:07:15
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008. 02:01:52
500 time(s) Monday, Sep 1, 2008. 02:04:08
100 time(s) Sunday, Aug 31, 2008. 11:13:10
89,400 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,606,891,981 times

Online Sponsors