aamir

User Type Remote User
Name aamir
Father's Name Late Mr. Mohammad Yahya
Education M.A.
Profession Business
Country United States
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
5,000,000 time(s) Sunday, Aug 2, 2009. 19:45:56
400,000 time(s) Thursday, Aug 7, 2008. 01:04:22
200,000 time(s) Friday, Jun 20, 2008. 23:18:04
157,000 time(s) Sunday, Jun 15, 2008. 17:41:57
150,000 time(s) Sunday, Jun 15, 2008. 17:40:39
178,000 time(s) Thursday, Jun 5, 2008. 04:07:07
45,000 time(s) Thursday, Jun 5, 2008. 04:05:44
350,000 time(s) Thursday, May 22, 2008. 09:34:21
325,000 time(s) Friday, May 2, 2008. 04:33:13
325,000 time(s) Saturday, Apr 19, 2008. 01:51:30
331,000 time(s) Friday, Apr 11, 2008. 17:20:59
221,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 31, 2008. 17:41:49
321,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 31, 2008. 17:40:53
225,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 7, 2008. 18:30:42
250,000 time(s) Saturday, Feb 23, 2008. 19:05:32
270,000 time(s) Saturday, Feb 23, 2008. 19:03:42
165,000 time(s) Monday, Feb 4, 2008. 00:45:42
6,500,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008. 01:29:13
15,413,000 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,621,463,281 times

Online Sponsors