abdul sattar

User Type Remote User
Name abdul sattar
Father's Name feroze din
Education B.com
Profession student
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
17,500 time(s) Monday, Nov 3, 2008. 04:40:31
29,000 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008. 03:39:05
19,000 time(s) Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008. 03:39:40
60,500 time(s) Friday, Aug 1, 2008. 03:56:46
15,000 time(s) Thursday, Jul 3, 2008. 15:16:24
10,950 time(s) Monday, Jun 2, 2008. 05:19:54
10,000 time(s) Friday, Apr 25, 2008. 08:31:59
20,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 28, 2008. 14:21:00
11,000 time(s) Friday, Feb 29, 2008. 07:33:19
15,000 time(s) Monday, Jan 28, 2008. 16:24:46
25,000 time(s) Sunday, Dec 30, 2007. 12:41:28
16,000 time(s) Thursday, Nov 29, 2007. 12:11:10
19,000 time(s) Friday, Oct 26, 2007. 06:18:27
267,950 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,621,444,066 times

Online Sponsors