Adnan Qureshi

User Type Remote User
Name Adnan Qureshi
Father's Name Muhammad Ashraf
Education F.A
Profession Account
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
333 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014. 12:58:42
111 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014. 13:48:42
111 time(s) Sunday, Apr 20, 2014. 13:21:20
111 time(s) Saturday, Apr 19, 2014. 13:36:32
111 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014. 15:24:59
111 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014. 15:24:59
111 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014. 13:43:18
111 time(s) Sunday, Apr 13, 2014. 13:11:16
111 time(s) Monday, Apr 7, 2014. 13:29:24
111 time(s) Sunday, Apr 6, 2014. 13:33:27
111 time(s) Monday, Mar 31, 2014. 13:06:27
111 time(s) Saturday, Mar 29, 2014. 13:19:54
111 time(s) Thursday, Mar 27, 2014. 13:01:46
222 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014. 13:01:39
111 time(s) Sunday, Mar 23, 2014. 13:03:23
111 time(s) Saturday, Mar 22, 2014. 13:03:02
111 time(s) Thursday, Mar 20, 2014. 13:07:13
111 time(s) Thursday, Mar 20, 2014. 12:52:34
101 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014. 12:51:11
151 time(s) Monday, Mar 17, 2014. 12:55:34
300 time(s) Saturday, Mar 15, 2014. 13:30:32
101 time(s) Monday, Mar 10, 2014. 13:07:01
101 time(s) Sunday, Mar 9, 2014. 12:50:11
101 time(s) Saturday, Mar 8, 2014. 13:10:16
101 time(s) Thursday, Mar 6, 2014. 12:53:24
101 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014. 13:10:30
101 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014. 13:41:40
101 time(s) Monday, Mar 3, 2014. 13:04:33
101 time(s) Sunday, Mar 2, 2014. 13:04:32
62 time(s) Sunday, Mar 2, 2014. 09:19:02
3 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014. 12:37:13
3,756 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,621,463,281 times

Online Sponsors